Was able to play Oregon Trail tonight. We won but may not have followed the rules exactly. Turns out there was some confusion on how to resolve some calamity cards and how to apply the town/fort cards.
For example, if you get the inadequate grass calamity card, how is it resolved? Do you turn in an oxen supply card, wait one round and discard it, keep it in play indefinitely?
Another example is when you play a fort card, does the person who played it get the supplies or does everyone in the party get supplies?
When you get the typhoid card, do you use your water card and medicine card or does the next player? Can you play two cards per turn or only one of them?